Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad
Sie sind hier: Startseite / Institut / Institutsleitung


Inhaltsbereich

Institutsleitung

Direktor

Beyer2

Prof. Dr. Dirk Beyer

Sekretariat:
Marianne Diem
Oettingenstr. 67, Raum 060
Tel.: +49-89-2180-9151
Fax: +49-89-2180-9175
Email: diem@sosy.ifi.lmu.de

Stellvertretender Direktor

Hussmann

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Hußmann

Sekretariat:
Christa Feulner
Frauenlobstr. 7a, Raum 434
Tel.: +49-89-2180-75100
Fax: +49-89-2180-75199
Email: sekretariat@medien.ifi.lmu.de

Leitung der Geschäftsstelle

Johannsen

Dr. Jan Johannsen
Oettingenstr. 67, Raum 1.60
Tel.: +49-89-2180-9140
Email: geschaeftsstelle@ifi.lmu.de

Sekretariat:
Heike Hofmann
Tel.: +49-89-2180-9141
Fax: +49-89-2180-9142
Email: heike.hofmann@ifi.lmu.de

Barbara Proebster
Tel.: +49-89-2180-9217
Email: barbara.proebster@ifi.lmu.de

 

Studiengangskoordinator

Letz

Dr. Reinhold Letz
Oettingenstr. 67, Raum D0.01
Tel.: +49-89-2180-9693
Email: reinhold.letz@ifi.lmu.de

Stellvertreter:
Stephan Barth
Oettingenstr. 67, Raum G U112
Tel.: +49-89-2180-9864
Email: stephan.barth@ifi.lmu.de

Artikelaktionen

Funktionsleiste